Our Team

Moshe Steiner
CEO
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext.4
Email: moshe.steiner@isil.co.il

Yoni Steiner
Radiotherapy Oncology
Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext.4
Email: yoni@isil.co.il

Nathalie Steiner
Marketing Department
Marketing Manager
Tel: +972-3-9232202 Ext. 115
Email: nat@isil.co.il
Shlomi Sofer
Vacuum & Technology
Sales Manager
Cel: +972-54-4888535
Email: shlomi.sofer@isil.co.il
Hannah Behar
Radiotherapy Oncology
Customer Service
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext.113
Email: office@isil.co.il
Ilana Berkovich
Radiotherapy Oncology
Customer Service
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext.4
Email: office@isil.co.il
Tal Regev-Moshe
Analytical Division Manager
Cel: +972-52-3522843
Email: talrm@isil.co.il
Max Simonovsky
Life Science Equipment
Sales and Support
Cel: +97254-8808072
Email: maxs@isil.co.il
Chochi Chaouat Touitou
Life Science Equipment
Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-9232202 Ext. 104
Email: Chochi@isil.co.il
David Chekroun
Analytical Consumabels Manager
Cel: +972-544888528
Email: david@isil.co.il
Vacuum & Technology
Sales and Application Specialist
Cel: +972-54-4888174
Email: Evgeni@isil.co.il
Robert Assouline
Analytical Consumabels
Sales Engineer
Cel: +972-502453215
Email: roberta@isil.co.il
Shani Cohen
Analytical Consumabels
Sales and Support
Cel: +972- 544888526
Email: shani.cohen@isil.co.il
Idit Konforty
Analytical Consumabels
Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-9232202 Ext. 107
Email: idit@isil.co.il
Isabelle Orion
Service
Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-9232202 Ext. 108
Email: Isabelle@isil.co.il
Eddy Landa
Service
Service Engineer
Cel: +972-54-4888532
Email: eddy.landa@isil.co.il
Oscar Mamadov
Service
Service Engineer
Cel: +972-54-4889535
Email: oscar@isil.co.il
Shamir Bar-El
Service
Service Engineer
Cel: +972-54-8808076
Email: Shamir@isil.co.il
Sharon Golani-Eldad
Vacuum & Technology
Customer Service
Tel: +972-3-9232202 Ext. 106
Email: Sharon@isil.co.il
Moti   Zilberstein
Bookkeeping
Account Manager
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext. 9 . 2
Email: office@isil.co.il
Rachel Markus
Bookkeeping
Account Manager
Tel: +972 3 9232202 ext. 9. 1
Email: office@isil.co.il
Yosi Rosenstein
General
Operation Manager
Tel: +972-544884854
Email: yosir@isil.co.il

Eti Carmi
General
Import Export Manager
Tel: +972-544884854
Email: etic@isil.co.il
Avi Ashkenasy
General
Logistics Manager
Tel: +972-544884836
Email: avi@isil.co.il

Guy Shavit
General
Logistics
Tel: +972-3542223
Email: guy@isil.co.il

Yoram Robinson
General
Logistics
Tel: +972-547455970
Email: guy@isil.co.il

Haya Pinchuk
General
Secretary
Tel: +972 3 9232202 Ext.0
Email: haya@isil.co.il
Jump to page content